The five men who have served as the Clerk of Session in First Presbyterian, Portadown photographed with Rev Robin Brown.

Left to Right

Robert Dowey – 01 January 2022
John Finlay – 2015-2021
George Russell – 1999-2015
Norman Cuthbert – 1996-1999
William Burnett – January 1983 and served until mid 1996

Enter search word(s) below and click icon to start searching