Sermons

Click to filter sermons by:

Active filter: Series: Other Sunday Sermons (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Deuteronomy (2), 1 Kings (1), 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (6), Ecclesiastes (1), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (1), Mark (2), Luke (3), John (2), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Titus (1), Revelation (2).
Service: Sunday Evening (30), Sunday Morning (19).
Date: 2018 (39), 2019 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes

Sermons (49)

Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by David McClelland on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Dennis Flannigan on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
2 Chronicles 7:1-10 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Dr Stafford Carson on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Desmond Knowles on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Roy Harrison on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Titus 1:1-4 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 119:1-24 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
John 4:1-54 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Jonathan and Nicola McCracken on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Mark 6:45-52 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Hawthorne on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Hawthorne on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 35:1-28 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Jeremiah 31:7-14 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Deuteronomy 16:9-17 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Dr I J Patterson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
2 Corinthians 9:1-15 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
1 Kings 16:29-34 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Mr Mark Neale on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Dr Brian Savage on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Revelation 21:01-27 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Dennis Flannigan on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Isaiah 06:01-13 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Dr Brian Savage on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 113:01-09 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Peter Morrow on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
John 20:01-18 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Luke 24:01-12 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Deuteronomy 08:11-20 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 139:01-16 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Genesis 02:18-25 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Genesis 11:01-09 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Isaiah 43:01-07 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Revelation 07:09-17 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Ecclesiastes 12:01-08 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Enter search word(s) below and click icon to start searching