Sermons

Click to filter sermons by:

Active filter: Book: 1 Samuel (x) , Series: 1 Samuel (x)
Preacher: Rev Robin Brown (11), Scott McMenemy (5), Jordan Jones (2).
Date: 2019 (12), 2020 (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes

Sermons (18)

Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 21:1-15 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 20:1-42 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 19:1-24 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 17:1-58 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 16:1-23 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 15:1-35 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 14:1-52 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 14:1-23 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 13:1-22 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 12:1-25 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Jordan Jones on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 10:17-27 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 9:1-10:16 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 8:1-22 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 7:3-17 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Jordan Jones on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 4:1-22 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 2:1-36 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 2:1-11 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Samuel 1:1-28 (Part of the 1 Samuel series).
Preached by Rev Robin Brown on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Enter search word(s) below and click icon to start searching