Sermons

Click to filter sermons by:

Active filter: Preacher: Scott McMenemy (x)
Book: Genesis (4), Psalm (4), Proverbs (1), Jonah (1), Zechariah (4), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (8), 1 Corinthians (1), Titus (1), 1 Peter (1), 2 Peter (1).
Series: Proverbs (1), Zechariah (4), Psalms (3), Gospel of John (8), Jonah (1), Second Peter (1), First Peter (1), Other Sunday Sermons (9), Life of Jacob (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (17), Sunday Evening (14).
Date: 2018 (15), 2019 (16)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes

Sermons (31)

Sunday Sermon
John 12:12-26 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Proverbs 6:6-11 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
John 10:22-42 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Zechariah 11:1-17 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Zechariah 10:1-12 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Zechariah 7:1-14 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Zechariah 4:1-14 (Part of the Zechariah series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
John 6:22-59 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 27:1-14 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
John 5:16-47 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
John 5:1-15 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Titus 1:1-4 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
John 3:22-36 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
John 3:1-15 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Jonah 1:1-6 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
2 Peter 3:8-13 (Part of the Second Peter series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Genesis 49:28-50:14 (Part of the Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Genesis 45:25-46:07 (Part of the Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
1 Peter 01:13-25 (Part of the First Peter series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Genesis 02:18-25 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Genesis 27:30-40 (Part of the Life of Jacob series).
Preached by Scott McMenemy on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Enter search word(s) below and click icon to start searching