Sermons

Click to filter sermons by:

Active filter: Preacher: Rev Colin Harris (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (1), John (7), Romans (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (11), Sunday Evening (3).
Date: 2015 (13), 2016 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunes

Sermons (14)

Sunday Sermon
John 15:9-14 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
John 14:27-31 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
John 12:20-32 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Sermon
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Matthew 7:21-29 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
Romans 5:12-17 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
John 14:5-14 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
John 14:12-17 (Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Sermon
(Part of the Other Sunday Sermons series).
Preached by Rev Colin Harris on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Enter search word(s) below and click icon to start searching